Nornir - Black Metal from Saxony. Around the ears there is melodic straightforward Black Metal. The singing of frontwoman Lethian is awesome.

With the album "Verdandi", released in Feb. 2019, there are 7 brilliant songs as DigiCD.

Nornir we celebrate youūü§ė


Collector's Edition in 4-panel digipack




1. Kveld

2. Vergessenheit

3. Natt

4. Transzendenz

5. Yggdrasil og nornene

6. Isvinden i nord

7. Valhalla's Call

Nornir - Verdandi DigiCD limited to 999 copies!

‚ā¨13.00 Regular Price
‚ā¨9.10Sale Price



    • Facebook
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

    ©2019 by TeufelsZeug Shop